Full Council

The Council comprises 15 members representing the five Wards that Kidlington is divided into. See our Meet Your Councillors page.

The Chair of the Council is David Robey, and the Vice-Chair is Lesley McLean.

The Council currently meets six times a year, including the statutory Annual Council Meeting in May. Meetings are preceded by meetings of the three Standing Committees, which report to the full Council.

Agendas and Minutes of individual meetings can be seen by selecting a year in the boxes below. Meetings begin at 7:30 pm.

Members of the public are welcome to attend, but not speak at, Full Council meetings on-line via the Zoom platform (available without charge from https://zoom.us). Those wishing to speak must attend the meeting in question in person. The on-line Zoom link is