Your Councillors

ward map

 

The Chair of the Council is David Robey, and the Vice-Chair David Betts
There are 15 elected Parish Councillors representing the five Parish Wards:

  • Roundham
  • St. Mary’s
  • Orchard
  • Exeter
  • Dogwood

For details of individual councillors please look at the list below. To check on which councillors serve the different areas of Kidlington, see the Ward Map on the left.

Cherwell District Council and Oxford County Council

Dogwood, Exeter and Orchard Wards are in the District Council Kidlington East Ward, Roundham and St Mary's in Kidlington West. For details of District Councillors, see the District Council website.

Roundham, Orchard and St Mary's Wards are in the County Council Kidlington North and Kirtlington Division, Dogwood and Exeter in Kidlington South. For details of County Councillors, see the County Council website.

For the location of divisions and wards, see the Oxfordshire Administrative Areas Map.

David Betts

David Betts

Roundham

62 The Moors,

01865 375613

david.betts@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Fiona Mawson

Fiona Mawson

Orchard Ward

07779 268835

fiona.Mawson@Kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Lucy Loveridge

Lucy Loveridge

Dogwood

57 Benmead Road,
OX5 2DB

01865 372347

lucy.loveridge@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Dorothy Walker

Cllr Dorothy Walker

Orchard ward

Dorothy.Walker@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Conrad Copeland

Conrad Copeland

Roundham Ward

07850 576976

conrad.copeland@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Alan Graham

Alan Graham

Exeter

107 High Street,

01865 453442

alan.graham@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Ian Middleton

Ian Middleton

Exeter Ward

07779 628211

ian.middleton@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Chris Pack

Chris Pack

St Mary's Ward

13 Mead Way,

01865 377359

chris.pack@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Neil Prestidge

Neil Prestidge

Dogwood Ward

26 Lock Crescent,

07940 168776

neil.prestidge@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

David Robey

David Robey

St Mary's Ward

101 High St,

01865 847140

david.robey@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Alison Street

Alison Street

Orchard Ward

97 High Street,

01865 371748

alison.street@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

David Thurling

David Thurling

Dogwood Ward

12 Mead Way,

01865 373897

david.thurling@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Katherine Tyson

Katherine Tyson

St Mary's Ward

07801 938832

katherine.tyson@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Doug Williamson

Doug Williamson

Exeter Ward

69 The Moors,

01865 460125

doug.williamson@kidlington-pc.gov.uk