Your Councillors

ward map

There are 15 elected Parish Councillors representing the five Parish Wards:-

Roundham
St. Mary’s
Orchard
Exeter
Dogwood
For more details of the individual councillors please look at the list below.

In order that you can check on which councillors serve the different areas of Kidlington, a Ward map is shown. The map shows approximate boundaries ( subject to revision from time to time).

 

David Betts

David Betts

St Mary's Ward

62 The Moors,

(01865) 375613

david.betts@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Maurice Billington

Maurice Billington

Orchard Ward

15 Evans Lane,

(01865) 842235

maurice.billington@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Andrew Dyer

Andrew Dyer

Exeter Ward

11 Nurseries Road,

andrew.dyer@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Alan Graham

Alan Graham

Roundham Ward

107 High Street,

(01865) 453442

alan.graham@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Carmen Griffiths

Carmen Griffiths

Orchard Ward

106 Church Street,

carmen.griffiths@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Gill Hopcroft

Gill Hopcroft

Orchard Ward

3 Prestige Place,

gill.hopcroft@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Helen Kingsley

Helen Kingsley

Dogwood Ward

5 Benmead Ward,

07766 007806

helen.kingsley@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Alan Mackenzie-Wintle

Alan Mackenzie-Wintle

Roundham Ward

4 Petre Place,

alan.mackenzie-wintle@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Chris Pack

Chris Pack

St Mary's Ward

13 Mead Way,

01865 377359

chris.pack@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Carole Pack

Carole Pack

Roundham Ward

13 Mead Way,

07885 835283

carole.pack@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Neil Prestidge

Dogwood Ward

26 Lock Crescent,

07766 018226

neil.prestidge@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Sandra Rhodes

Sandra Rhodes

St Mary's Ward

50 Evans Lane,

(01865) 848861

sandra.rhodes@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Alaric Rose

Alaric Rose

Exeter Ward

3 Helwys Place,

07966 233545

alaric.rose@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Nigel Simpson

Nigel Simpson

Dogwood Ward

1 Alexander Close,

nigel.simpson@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Mark Turner

Mark Turner

Exeter Ward

99 Wilsdon Way,

mark.turner@kidlington-pc.gov.uk