Your Councillors

ward map

There are 15 elected Parish Councillors representing the five Parish Wards:-

Roundham
St. Mary’s
Orchard
Exeter
Dogwood
For more details of the individual councillors please look at the list below.

In order that you can check on which councillors serve the different areas of Kidlington, a Ward map is shown. The map shows approximate boundaries ( subject to revision from time to time).

 

David Betts

David Betts

St Mary's Ward

62 The Moors,

(01865) 375613

david.betts@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Maurice Billington

Maurice Billington

Orchard Ward

15 Evans Lane,

(01865) 842235

maurice.billington@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Conrad Copeland

Roundham Ward

conrad.copeland@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Jacqueline Garlick

Orchard Ward

3 Winston Close,

jacqueline.garlick@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Alan Graham

Alan Graham

Roundham Ward

107 High Street,

(01865) 453442

alan.graham@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Ian Middleton

Ian Middleton

Exeter Ward

ian.middleton@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Carole Pack

Carole Pack

Roundham Ward

13 Mead Way,

07885 835283

carole.pack@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Chris Pack

Chris Pack

St Mary's Ward

13 Mead Way,

01865 377359

chris.pack@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Neil Prestidge

Neil Prestidge

Dogwood Ward

26 Lock Crescent,

07766 018226

neil.prestidge@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

David Robey

David Robey

St Mary's Ward

101 High St,

david.robey@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Alison Street

Orchard Ward

97 High Street,

alison.street@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

David Thurling

David Thurling

Dogwood Ward

12 Mead Way,

david.thurling@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Katherine Tyson

St Mary's Ward

katherine.tyson@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Doug Williamson

Exeter Ward

69 The Moors,

doug.williamson@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Tracey Wyse

Dogwood Ward

141 Banbury Road,

tracey.wyse@kidlington-pc.gov,uk