Your Councillors

ward map

The Chair of the Council is David Robey, and the Vice-Chair David Betts.

There are 15 elected Parish Councillors representing the five Parish Wards:-

  • Roundham
  • St. Mary’s
  • Orchard
  • Exeter
  • Dogwood
For more details of the individual councillors please look at the list below.

In order that you can check on which councillors serve the different areas of Kidlington, a Ward map is shown. The map shows approximate boundaries ( subject to revision from time to time).

 

Councillor Carole Pack
The Council records with great sadness the death of Carole Pack. A tribute can be read here.

David Betts

David Betts

Roundham

62 The Moors,

01865 375613

david.betts@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Fiona Mawson

Fiona Mawson

Orchard Ward

07779 268835

fiona.Mawson@Kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Carolyn Sampson

Carolyn Sampson

Orchard Ward

07734 306987

carolyn.Sampson@Kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Lucy Loveridge

Lucy Loveridge

Dogwood

57 Benmead Road,
OX5 2DB

01865 372347

lucy.loveridge@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Conrad Copeland

Conrad Copeland

Roundham Ward

07850 576976

conrad.copeland@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Alan Graham

Alan Graham

Exeter

107 High Street,

01865 453442

alan.graham@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Ian Middleton

Ian Middleton

Exeter Ward

07779 628211

ian.middleton@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Cheryl Foulsham

Cheryl Foulsham

Roundham Ward,

07917 775477

cheryl.Foulsham@Kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Chris Pack

Chris Pack

St Mary's Ward

13 Mead Way,

01865 377359

chris.pack@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Neil Prestidge

Neil Prestidge

Dogwood Ward

26 Lock Crescent,

01865 371739

neil.prestidge@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

David Robey

David Robey

St Mary's Ward

101 High St,

01865 847140

david.robey@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Alison Street

Alison Street

Orchard Ward

97 High Street,

01865 371748

alison.street@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

David Thurling

David Thurling

Dogwood Ward

12 Mead Way,

01865 373897

david.thurling@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Katherine Tyson

Katherine Tyson

St Mary's Ward

07801 938832

katherine.tyson@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Doug Williamson

Doug Williamson

Exeter Ward

69 The Moors,

01865 460125

doug.williamson@kidlington-pc.gov.uk