Your Councillors

ward map

 A more detailed map is available here.

The Chair of the Council is Lesley McLean, and the Vice-Chair David Robey

There are 15 elected Parish Councillors representing the five Parish Wards:

  • Roundham
  • St. Mary’s
  • Orchard
  • Exeter
  • Dogwood

For details of individual councillors please look at the list below. To check on which councillors serve the different areas of Kidlington, see the Ward Map on the left.

See our page on Becoming a Parish Councillor.

Cherwell District Council and Oxford County Council

Dogwood, Exeter and Orchard Wards are in the District Council Kidlington East Ward, Roundham and St Mary's in Kidlington West. For details of District Councillors, see the District Council website.

Roundham, Orchard and St Mary's Wards are in the County Council Kidlington North and Kirtlington Division, Dogwood and Exeter in Kidlington South. For details of County Councillors, see the County Council website.

For the location of divisions and wards, see the Oxfordshire Administrative Areas Map.

Fiona Mawson

Fiona Mawson

Exeter Ward

fiona.Mawson@Kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Lesley Mclean

Lesley Mclean

Roundham Ward

lesley.mclean@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Linda Ward

Linda Ward

St Mary's Ward

Linda.Ward@Kidlington-pc.gov.uk

William Easdown Babb

William Easdown Babb

Roundham Ward

william.easdown@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Phil Wyse

Phil Wyse

Dogwood Ward

07918 279 570

Phil.wyse@Kidlington-pc.gov.uk

David Thurling

David Thurling

Dogwood Ward

david.thurling@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Nik Soheili

Nik Soheili

Orchard Ward

07768938985

nik.soheili@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Naveed Barakzai Pace

Naveed Barakzai Pace

Dogwood Ward

07474824811

naveed.barakzaipace@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

David Betts

David Betts

Orchard Ward

62 The Moors,
OX5 2AJ

01865 375613

david.betts@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Melanie Moorhouse

Melanie Moorhouse

Roundham Ward

07712188956

Melanie.Moorhouse@Kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Alan Graham

Alan Graham

Orchard Ward

107 High Street,

01865 453442

alan.graham@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Ian Middleton

Ian Middleton

Exeter Ward

07779 628211

ian.middleton@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

David Robey

David Robey

St Mary's Ward

101 High St,

01865 847140

david.robey@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Alison Street

Alison Street

St Mary's Ward

97 High Street,

01865 371748

alison.street@kidlington-pc.gov.uk

Doug Williamson

Doug Williamson

Exeter Ward

69 The Moors,

01865 460125

doug.williamson@kidlington-pc.gov.uk