Meet the Staff

Rachel Faulkner
Clerk
clerk@kidlington-pc.gov.uk 
Tel: 01865 372143
Lesley Dent
Community/Projects Officer

Les office staff photo  

community@kidlington-pc.gov.uk
Tel: 01865 372143
Monday to Friday
09.00-17.00 
Alyson Bateman
Finance Manager
 finance@kidlington-pc.gov.uk
Tel: 01865 372143
Monday to Friday
09:00-15.00
Graham Kearney
Facilities Manager

graham staff pic 

Tel: 01865 372143
Emergency- 07960 311 569
facilities@kidlington-pc.gov.uk
Carol Sheppard
Admin Officer
Tel: 01865 372143
secretary@kidlington-pc.gov.uk
Monday to Thursday
09.00-16.00
Joanne Gaul
Planning Officer / Finance Assistant

Jo G staff pic 

Tel: 01865 372143
admin@kidlington-pc.gov.uk
Tuesday to Thursday 09.00-14.00
Friday 09.00-15.00

 

 

John Pelley
Full Time Groundsman

  John Staff Pic

Dave Wooll
Senior Groundsman

Dave Staff Photo 

Tel: 07891 956169  
Ben Hart
Part Time Senior Groundsman

 Staff photo Ben 

Paul Bedford
Caretaker
caretaker@kidlington-pc.gov.uk
Jerry Pelly
Caretaker
caretaker@kidlington-pc.gov.uk 
Sue Burns
Catering Officer

Sue Staff Pic 

Joanne Polard
Catering Assistant

Jo Catering Staff Pic