Kidlington Parish Council – Committee Membership 2023-4

COMMUNITY COMMITTEE

- 1. William Easdown Babb
- 2. Fiona Mawson
- 3. Lesley McLean
- 4. Melanie Moorhouse (Vice-Chair)
- 5. Naveed Barakzai Pace
- 6. David Robey
- 7. Alison Street (Chair)
- 8. Doug Williamson
- 9. Phil Wyse

POLICY & FINANCE COMMITTEE

- 1. David Betts (Vice-Chair)
- 2. Alan Graham
- 3. Lesley McLean (Chair)
- 4. Ian Middleton
- 5. David Robey
- 6. Nik Soheili
- 7. Alison Street
- 8. David Thurling
- 9. Linda Ward

PLANNING COMMITTEE

- 1. David Betts
- 2. Alan Graham (Chair)
- 3. Lesley McLean
- 4. Melanie Moorhouse
- 5. Nik Soheili
- 6. David Thurling (Vice Chair)
- 7. Linda Ward
- 8. Doug Williamson

PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

Chairs and Vice Chairs of Council and all standing committees

WORK GROUPS

- Complaints and Appeals: Chair and Vice-Chair of Council
- Allotments: Fiona Mawson, Doug Williamson
- Local Plan: David Robey (Chair), Alan Graham, Lesley
 McLean, David Betts, Alison Street, Linda Ward
- Cherwell Collective: David Robey (Chair), Alison Street, Lesley McLean, Melanie Moorhouse
- Exeter Close: David Robey, Lesley McLean (Chair), David Betts, Ian Middleton, Alison Street, Doug Williamson
- Communications: Lesley McLean, Melanie Moorhouse, William Easdown Babb
- Flood Prevention: David Betts, Ian Middleton, Fiona Mawson, Linda Ward

REPRESENTATIVES ON EXTERNAL BODIES

- Kidlington Recreational Trust: Phil Wyse
- Kidlington Eco Group (KEG): Alison Street and Fiona Mawson
- Kidlington Voice Committee: Lesley McLean
- Oxford Airport Consultative Committee: David Thurling and Ian Middleton
- Oxfordshire Association of Local Councils: David Robey
- Parish Transport Representative: Alan Graham
- St Mary's Fields Management Committee: David Thurling and Doug Williamson
- Stratfield Brake Liaison: Alan Graham, David Betts, David Robey, Phil Wyse, Lesley McLean
- Traffic Advisory Committee: Alan Graham,
 David Betts, David Thurling and Danny Wright